Search
  • Kathleen McDevitt

Scheduled Maintenance



Traffio will be performing scheduled maintenance to all systems on Saturday, 8 May 2021. The maintenance is expected to last up to 30 minutes.


During the maintenance, you will only have read access to all of your data.

  • You will not be able to make any changes to your Traffio platform

  • Workers will not be able to accept or decline jobs during this time

  • Workers that are not already logged into their mobile app will not be able to log in

  • Works dockets, forms and documents will not be able to be submitted from the mobile app. Trying to do so will fail, but the app will automatically retry after the maintenance has completed. Workers can also resubmit them again when service is restored.

Maintenance date:

  • Saturday, 8 May 2021

Scheduled maintenance times:

  • AWST (Perth): 9pm to 9.30pm

  • ACST (Adelaide): 10.30pm to 11pm

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney): 11pm to 11.30pm

  • NZST (Auckland) 1am to 1:30am




SOLUTIONS

Manage vehicle bookings, inductions,
maintenance, garage locations and documents.

FleetManagement.png

Schedule bookings, manage employee skills,
inductions, leave and fatigue.

WorkforceManagement.png

Manage equipment bookings and 
equipment maintenance.

EquipmentManagement.png

FEATURES

Traffio’s real-time scheduling allows you to view all your jobs, staff and assets immediately.

Streamline operations and eliminate double entry of data with Traffio’s intelligent payroll integration.

Traffio allows you to bulk and automate your invoicing, streamlining your invoicing efficiencies.

Always be connected to your staff with the Traffio App.

Traffio Integrates with popular third-party 
software, so you can find more tools to
streamline your
 operations.

Traffio notifies you when renewal or expiry dates are approaching, helping you manage your safety and compliance efficiently.

Gain immediate and powerful insight into your daily operations to help you understand how to utilise your workforce and grow your business.

With Traffio’s equipment management, you will know exactly where your equipment is.

Digitalise your paperwork by having all your forms and documents stored in one place.

Store all your client and project details on one platform, making it easy to access contact details and booking information.

PRICING

Flexible no lock-in contracts with plans which cater for businesses of all sizes and across multiple industries.

MobileApp.png